Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


"We The People"

Story image 1_0


Pictured is the Wamego Middle School "We The People" Team that placed 2nd Overall at the Kansas "We The People" State Middle School Competition in Manhattan. Members of the team were recognized at the May BOE meeting included Camille Taylor, Maddox Stockebrand,  Hannah Earl, Colin Donahue, Boden Fultz, Josephine Benson, Kyla McAdam, Dagan Fultz, and Hailey Butler.  Not pictured Pyper Paddock.