USD 320 - Wamego Public Schools
Wamego Public Schools Wamego Public Schools
Wamego Public Schools


Tim Winter




Mary Kaye Siebert, Ph.D.


Director of Instructional Services

Chris Cezar


Director - Special Services Cooperative

Teri Dow


Principal, Central Elementary

Amy Flinn 


Principal, West Elementary

Vici Jennings


Principal, Wamego Middle School

Chad Brecheisen


Principal, Wamego High School

Dennis Charbonneau


Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Wamego High School




Clint Heideman


Director of Technology 

Laura Fails


Director of Food Services

Larry Hannan


Director of Operations (Transportation/Maintenance)




USD 320
510 E. Highway 24
Wamego, KS 66547

Phone: 785-456-7643
Fax: 785-456-8125

Schools: Central Elementary, West Elementary, Wamego Middle School, Wamego High School

About USD 320 · Calendars · Curriculum & Assessments · Contact Us · District News
Enrollment · HR / Careers · Our Community · Parent Resources · Programs & Services

Contact Webmaster · Home · Site Map


©2008 USD 320